Reviews

 

Testimonials

Christina, July 2014

New to this area, I was referred by a friend. Best referral ever! Dr. Levine and his staff are professional, kind, and the best in the business. My daughter and I have been going to him for about 5 months, and I am very pleased with his work. My teeth have never looked better.


I have found the right dentist.  Dr. Ronald Levine.

I am one of those people who has not gone to the dentist for years and has a lot of oral problems.  I found Dr. Levine over the internet, read a few reviews then setup an appointment.  During my first visit I was so scared I asked for the nitrous. Then comes the needle.  Dr. Levine is the best with the needle.  This is the only dentist that can give the needle WITHOUT pain.
The main reason I had not gone to the dentist was the pain.  There is no pain with Dr. Levine. He is gentle and takes his time.  He told me the reason the needle hurts is that the medication is pushed too fast.  He takes his time with it and it never hurts!  I can say I look forward to going to see Dr. Levine.
He has deep cleaned my teeth, fixed cavities, finished my two implants, and taught me how to take care of my oral hygiene correctly.  I have referred my wife and children to him, as well as my brother-in-law and several of my close friends.  Everyone I have sent to Dr. Levine says the same thing  … “wow what a great dentist”
Not only is Dr. Levine the best dentist I have ever seen, he also has become my friend.  He talks to you about family and other interests while there.  The visit goes very quickly and sometimes I do not want to leave.  I feel like family when I go to his office.  Vicky at the front desk always calls to check up on me after each appointment.  His assistant  Ilona is great as well.  She held my hand and wiped the sweat from my brow on the first few visits.  Now she tells the jokes while assisting Dr. Levine.
Dr. Levine is by far the best dentist I have ever seen.  I would recommend that you give him a try even if you are happy with your current dentist.

A very happy patient!!
R.J. – Derwood
July 2013


Dear Dr. Levine,

I just wanted to send a note of thanks for all of your time, care, and perfection in making me love my smile again. I cannot tell you how happy I am with the outcome and am so grateful to you and your staff.  Rarely do you find a doctor who has the patient’s best interest at heart and goes that extra mile to show it . . . and that is exactly what you do.  Thank you, thank you.

LH, Frederick
April 11, 2013


 

Dr. Levine was able to change my life.  My teeth were always crooked, even after wearing braces as a child.  Fortunately, Dr. Levine introduced me to Invisalign.

Invisalign was a miracle-worker for me, as I could take the plastic sets out and still be able to eat what I wanted and brush/floss my teeth without metal bars and brackets in the way. This method of perfecting teeth was convenient and fast. The different sets move the teeth enough to where it is virtually pain free, yet I was still excited to see the drastic improvements in my smile each week. I have even been complimented by people I barely know, saying that I have perfect teeth! I now have Invisalign Retainers that I only have to wear at night. Not only did Invisalign correct my smile, it improved how I cared for my teeth. Because Invisalign initially must be worn throughout the day, I always wanted the plastic sets and my teeth to be clean enough to sit against each other without getting dirty or smelling foul. I became very meticulous as to how I brushed, flossed, and used Listerine every day. I am proud to go to the dentist with the new care I have provided for myself and hear from the expert himself that I have been doing a very good job with my at-home care. For me, Invisalign assisted in two different aspects of my life- aesthetics, and, more importantly, health. Thank you Dr. Levine!

Michelle, Rockville
August 20, 2012


Dr. Levine is a perfectionist when it comes to his work – an incredibly important attribute for a dentist. I first saw him after breaking a tooth when my regular dentist was away. Dr. Levine saw me straight away to stabilize the tooth and subsequently put on a crown. After seeing the quality of his work, meeting his staff and having such a positive experience all around, I never went back to my old dentist. Peggy is the best dental hygienist I’ve been to, Ilona, an excellent dental assistant and Vicky always a welcoming receptionist/office manager – all the staff are very kind. I’ve always had problems with my bite after getting a crown because the dentist didn’t have the expertise or didn’t take the time to get it right, but this has not been the case with the three crowns Dr. Levine has done for me, he really did an outstanding job and I am very happy with the results.

Suzanne, North Bethesda
June 14, 2012


Recently it has been my pleasure to see Dr. Ronald Levine for some dentistry work. Yes – believe it or not I said “pleasure” regarding the dentist.

I had been going to the same dentist since I was 5 years old and have had the unfortunate luck of not having the healthiest teeth. I have had a lot of work done including but not limited to: filings, root canals, caps, abscesses etc. The dentist I had was excellent and I refused to go anywhere else. The years have gone by and my dentist had to retire so it was time for me to move on and find a new dentist. A few of my friends suggested Dr. Levine and on their referral I decided to go.

Dr. Levine’s office is very clean and the staff is very pleasant. Dr. Levine took his time to review my records and discuss what we were going to do. Even though the prior work I had done had lasted years – with the new products on the market we decided to replace my front caps. He has the most state of the art equipment and goes out of his way to make sure everything is perfect – from the color, to the shape to the fit. I could not be happier with my new smile and know I have found my next dentist for the next 40 years.

DV, New York
June 26, 2012


I have used Dr. Levine’s office for several dental purposes from cosmetic to regular dental maintenance. In addition to seeing Dr. Levine I have also had a great experience with the hygienist, who is just as highly skilled as Dr. Levine himself. The office is great at keeping patients linked to current and the healthiest dental practices. When I visit the office I know that I will always receive quality care for all my dental needs whether it be cosmetic or regular cleaning visits. The office is clean, friendly and parking has never been an issue. Also, Dr.Levine has office hours that consider the working individual by providing one day for late appointments.

Ivens, Silver Spring
June 24, 2012


Our entire family now sees Dr. Levine for our dental care. We came to him a few years ago after I had a filling done by my then current dentist and had persistent pain for a year after the filling. After many visits and reassurances from my dentist, I was frustrated. I saw Dr. Levine for another opinion. Soon afterwards, he replaced the filling (he told me the tooth was cracked) and I have been pain-free since. Needless to say, I was happy to have the problem finally fixed! But more importantly, during each visit to his office, I was so impressed by Dr. Levine and his staff – they spent time explaining each and every step of the process and they were meticulous in their care for me. Since then, my entire family receives care from Dr. Levine and his staff. We wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!

BS, Rockville
June 8, 2012